A satisfied pregnant lady

Leaning back, relaxed, on the couch, bump sticking out while sipping on a curly pink straw which is dipped in my coffee cup of nesquick milk. A satisfied pregnant lady after a long day at our local craft fair. Myself, my mum and dad make jewellery and sell at various venues throughout the year. I missed the last one as I was really ill with the pregnancy. So happy to have made it to this one and I think that I may have even been close to glowing!

You can follow Ceardannan Jewellery on Facebook here

Leave a Reply

